Chamber Building

Board of Directors

Mary Jane Fallot, Chair

Eastern Michigan University

The 2018 Canton Chamber Board of Directors consists of business leaders from the local area. This leadership team symbolizes a dynamic group of professionals that are committed to representing the membership and ensuring that the organization moves forward with a clear strategic direction.

Sharon Ragland-Keys, Past Chair

College Nannies, Sitters + Tutuors

Greg Sears, Chair Elect

Saint Joseph Mercy

Brian Brown, Treasurer

Fellows Creek Golf Club

Tammy Brown

Tammy Brown Agency -Farm Bureau Insurance

Felicia Koski


Jose Kottoor

Beuamont Hospital - Wayne

Linda Daly

Vibe Credit Union

Kate Lambert

Apple Graphics & Printing

Denise Staffeld

Bank of Ann Arbor





Canton Chamber of Commerce • 45525 Hanford Rd., Canton MI 48187 • Phone 734.453.4040 • Fax 734.453.4503 • ©2013